The Hub of Social Services on the Coast

Youth Sports Leagues

in Directory of Services on the Sunshine Coast of BC, Recreation

   
Chinook Swim Club www.teamunify.com/bccst
Coast Academy of Dance https://coastdance.com
Coast Mountain Bike Trail Association www.cmbta.ca
Dakota Ridge Nordics www.tetoutdoor.ca/dakota-ridge-nordics
Danceworks Academy http://www.danceworksacademy.ca/
Elphinstone/Chatelech Track and Cross Country www.pacesetterathletic.ca
Gibsons Curling Club gibsonscurlingclub.com
Gibsons Rugby gibsonsrugby@gmail.com
Gibsons Sailing Club www.gibsonssailing.ca
Golf in Schools Program  https://golfinschools.golfcanada.ca/
Hangar Climbing Lounge https://www.hangarclimbing.com/
Junior Golf Program  https://www.sunshinecoastgolf.com/Golf-Course/Junior-Golf.aspx
Kaigan karate-do Sato-Kai  kaigan-karate.ca
Marble Gymnastics Academy http://www.marblegymnastics.com
Mom & Babies Pilates Group www.kalijopilates.com
One Goal https://ca.apm.activecommunities.com/scrd/Activity_Search/sechelt-arena-one-goal-hockey-3-to-6-year-olds/32220
PaceSetter Athletic Run Club https://pacesetterathletic.club
Sechelt Minor Softball http://www.secheltminorsoftball.ca
SK8 Skool https://www.facebook.com/sk8skool/
Special Olympics http://www.specialolympicssunshinecoast.ca/
Sprockids  https://www.sprockids.com/
Strait Up Clinbing https://www.straitupclimbing.com
Suncoast Racquet Club www.srctennis.ca
Suncoast Vaulting  www.tracygraystar.com
Sunshine Coast Archery scrgcarchery@gmail.com
Sunshine Coast Baseball Association www.sunshinecoastbaseballassociation.com
Sunshine Coast Basketball Club www.sunshinecoastbasketball.ca
Sunshine Coast Beach Volleyball Club scbvc.com
Sunshine Coast Boxing Club https://www.liftscbc.com/sc-boxing-club
Sunshine Coast Dragon Boat Club SCDragonboatClub.com
Sunshine Coast Lacrosse Association sunshinecoastlacrosse.com
Sunshine Coast Loppet and Snowshoe Challenge (Tetrahedron Outdoor Club) www.tetoutdoor.ca/loppet
Sunshine Coast Martial Arts http://www.sunshinecoastmartialarts.ca
Sunshine Coast Minor Hockey Association www.scminorhockey.com
Sunshine Coast Pickleball Association Http://www.sunsinecoastpickleball.com
Sunshine Coast Roller Girls (SCRG) http://sunshinecoastrollergirls.ca/
Sunshine Coast Skating Club www.sunshinecoastskatingclub.ca
Sunshine Coast United Mountain Bikers https://www.scumb.ca
Sunshine Coast Women’s Hockey League www.scwhl.com
Sunshine Coast Youth Soccer Association (SCYSA) https://scysa.ca
Tetrahedron Outdoor Club www.tetoutdoor.ca